About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Christopher Conard, Esq. - Coolidge Wall, LPA
Vice President - Kathryn Tchorz, MD - V.A. Medical Center
Secretary - Matthew Graybill - Dayton Children's Medical Center
Treasurer - Mark Shaw - Premier Managed Care
At-Large Member - David E. Westcott - AK Steel Corp.
At-Large Member - Kent Harshbarger, MD - Montgomery Co. Coroner
Past President - Patricia McDowell, MD- Kettering Medical Center            


HealthCare Administrative Representatives

Matthew Graybill - Dayton Children's Medical Center
David Seidel - Grandview Medical Center
Mark Shaw - Premier Managed Care
Michael Phillips - Life Connection of Ohio
Kevin O'Connor - LifeCenter Northwest
Rick Hasz - Gift of Life Donor Program
Kellie Hanner - Indiana Organ Procurement Organization


Community Representatives

David Westcott - AK Steel Corp.
Colleen Ryan - Vectren Eergy of Ohio
Bob Morris - Midmark Corp.
Carolyn Rice - Montgomery Co. Treasurer
Thomas Routsong - Routsong Funeral Home
Tom Schockman - Motoman Inc.
Christopher Conard, Esq. - Coolidge Law, LPA


Physician Representatives

Daniel Buxton, MD
Scott Arnold, MD
Kent Harshbarger, MD
Richard Marsh, MD
Kathryn Tchorz, MD 
Perry Travis, MD
Jon Ewig, DDS