About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Christopher Conard, Esq. - Coolidge Wall, LPA
Vice President - Kathryn Tchorz, MD - V.A. Medical Center
Secretary - Matthew Graybill - Dayton Children's Medical Center
Treasurer - Tom Schockman - Yaskawa America, Inc.
At-Large Member - David E. Westcott - AK Steel Corp.
At-Large Member - Kent Harshbarger, MD - Montgomery Co. Coroner
Past President - Patricia McDowell, MD- Kettering Medical Center            


HealthCare Administrative Representatives

Matthew Graybill - Dayton Children's Medical Center
David Seidel - Grandview Medical Center
Michael Seely - Pacific Northwest Transplant Bank
Kevin O'Connor - LifeCenter Northwest
Rick Hasz - Gift of Life Donor Program
Kellie Hanner - Indiana Donor Network


Community Representatives

David Westcott - AK Steel Corp.
Colleen Ryan - Vectren Energy of Ohio
Bob Morris - Midmark Corp.
Doug Heiney - Life Connection of Ohio
Thomas Routsong - Routsong Funeral Home
Tom Schockman - Yaskawa America, Inc.
Christopher Conard, Esq. - Coolidge Law, LPA


Physician Representatives

Daniel Buxton, MD
Scott Arnold, MD
Kent Harshbarger, MD
Kathryn Tchorz, MD 
Travis Perry, MD
Jon Ewig, DDS